Vote!

As extensively covered by the papers it’s voting time tomorrow: Thursday 4th June.

So as a responsible subject of the United Kingdom, I urge you to vote in this important event – the Virgin Shorts Short Film Competition into which Gav & Jas have entered their film ‘Unto Others’.

As I can’t seem to embed the video here you’ll just have to watch the one minute masterpiece on the Virgin site:

http://www.virginmediashorts.co.uk/films/film/unto-others/

Go! Vote it the full five points and make them win!

Oh, disclaimer… I wrote the end music. I thought I better mention that in case I  got in Big Trouble for my vested interest.

Whoever you do vote for tomorrow, do try to remember not to vote for the BNP, yeah?

This entry was posted in Ooh Lovely and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

