Exquisite kinetic sculpture

This sort of thing is so up my street I can barely contain myself.

click here to watch as stupid wordpress doesn’t allow an embed

The chair! The walking wishbone! The gear embedded in concrete (I love that one, so funny)
Everything this guy does is genius. You can be sure that I have immediately ordered the 70min DVD of his creations for $20. I shall probably not leave the house for weeks once it arrives.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Exquisite kinetic sculpture

  1. flipper01 says:

    Thats some sweet stuffs, I’ll see you at your house when it arrives, I’ll bring cheeseballs and shandy.

    Like

Leave a Reply

