I have the secret plans

There’s a whole heap of roadworks going on outside my front door. Or ‘road improvements’ I should say. They’re probably a good thing (bye bye stupid road humps, hello nice paving), and Lewisham council did tell us they were going to happen, so no complaints on that front. But I was a bit unsure about the exact nature of these improvements…that is – until I found the secret plans carelessly left next to a shovel!
So, without any further ado I am going leak them to the public (click for hi-res version):
plan1b.jpg


And I’m delighted to see that we’ll be getting white lines scheme No.1009:

plan4.jpg


Here’s what the mess outside our front door looks like now:

plan6.jpg

I’ll update this when it’s finished. I know you’ll be itching to see.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I have the secret plans

  1. Tom says:

    Beautiful white lines dude. How did they ever think of those?

    So no humps? (my hump, my hump, my lovely little humps)

    Like

  2. Ben says:

    Oh noes!!1!11 Where will we park?*

    *Should we ever overcome our crapness and come to visit again

    Like

Leave a Reply

